Vojtěch Klement

Vojtěch Klement photo

Vojtěch Klement, 26

Czech Republic

Experience in developing training course, working with young people, etc.

Team leader at a children’s camp

Why have you decided to participate in this project?

Because I am a curious person and I would like to learn about non-formal education. I enjoy meeting people from other cultures and I want to experience Erasmus life again, even for a short period of time.

What are your expectations of this training course?

To cooperate with others in a different way, how to solve a problem or task. To broaden my horizons about other cultures and their lifestyles.  I would like to meet some nice people, who concern about developing new ways of education.

What does work with young people mean to you?

It is really crucial part of their development. I had few sport coaches, who were like a model to me and I would like to be seen like that among youngsters. To inspire them to work hard and achieve their goals.

Life motto:

Treat others as you want to be treated

Social Media:

Instagram-logo

Leave a Reply

