Nino Gachechiladze

nini.jpg

Nino Gachechiladze, 22

Germany

Experience in developing training course, working with young people, etc.

For now, I am working for German organization Grune Schule Grenzenlos in Saxony, I am involved in different activities as museum and theater programs, also practical work as traditional wood workouts and also I manage projects and local activities concerning the especially environment, and I would like to gain news skills to make my job better. In the past, I was working in Georgia for youth association droni and I was the coordinator of local activities. I am No Hate Speech activist and I had many local projects in Georgia.  I have trainer and mentor experience, I was mentor for many EVS volunteers in Georgia, as For training and youth exchanges I have participated in many international projects and Most of them were about discrimination, gender, refugee problems we face nowadays and also trainer skills and project making, so these projects gave me a lot of experience, Because after those projects I had local activities in Georgia, that were very successful, many people were interested in new tools and new methods of the activities.

Why have you decided to participate in this project?

I decided to participate in this training to gain new methods and skills concerning working with youngsters and also share my experience and make my job more fruitful.

What are your expectations of this training course?

To gain new methods and skills

What does work with young people mean to you?

My present and  future life is connected to working with young people and I’m going to continue and develop working this way so it is very essential for me to be competent in the field of working with youngsters

Life motto:

Be the change you want to see in the world

Socia Media:

facebook logo

Leave a Reply

